congbethelThank You

Thank you to Adam Kuhr, Eric Wolfeiler, Susan Freed, Helen Belkin, and Steve Robifker for all of their dedication and endless hours of hard work putting together this beautiful new website. Thank you also to Susan Freed for the design of the new logo. And thank you to Scout Collective’s Troy Monroe, Brianna Jewell, and Joe Cunningham for the development and design of both this site and our new congregation & preschool logos.